Cauti femeie din Constanta ?

Cauti Femeie de 61 ani din Constanta pentru casatorie? Contacteaza pe iris_de_mai din Constanta.

ID: 6910 -
Eu sunt:
Varsta mea:
Constanta, Constanta, Romania
Aparenta fizica
57 kg 
Culoarea ochilor:
Ochi caprui 
Culoarea parului:
Saten inchis 
Viata personala
Situația matrimonială:
Divortat(a), caut jumatatea 
Prezentarea mea:

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to think, I like to dream, I like to talk, I like to listen, I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night, I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind / the breeze coming from the Sea or from the Ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn and snow in winter. I like people and I like to be surrounded by people. I like the nature and country’s peace for a while / for a holidays, but I really like and enjoy metropolis’ noise. I do enjoy a nice quiet meal out from time to time.I like to go out for a delicious food and for a special glass of wine. I also enjoy quiet romantic dinners at home.....and I enjoy taking care of my home. I love to spend some time cooking for someone....laying a table....especially in the early evening....just being able to look across the table at the man I love. I like good books and romantic movies. I like to laugh. I am a very honest, open person. I love it as well as receiving it... I love being in love, because it is the greatest feeling that God has endowed humans with. I care about others, I enjoy the simple things in life and am very content with what life has brought my way. I'm very honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, I am a good and loyal friend and care about others. I definitely have morals and integrity values, guiding my behavior in a good way. I don't play games with a people's heart or their feelings or emotions... I certainly don't feel or act my age! Everyone believes I look much younger than I am and I love it! I'm a lucky woman having a great family that I'm close with and great friends... however, I'm still missing that last piece of the puzzle...

Nu fumez 
Un copil 
Doriti copii ?:
Nu doresc copii 
O persoana:
ambitioasa, perseverenta, educata, respectuoasa, optimista, pozitiva, romantica, tandra, calma, echilibrata, cu simtul umorului, de casa, familista, dinamica, activa, economa, corecta, altruista, de incredere 
Arta, activitatile artistice, Serviciile comunitare, Internet, calculatoare, Activitatile culinare, Dansul, Iesirea la restaurant, Familia, prietenii, Jocurile, Gradinaritul, Sanatatea, Miscarea, Ascult muzica, Urmaresc filme, Fotografiatul, Fac sport, gimnastica, Imi place sa citesc carti, Teatrul sau Opera, Televizorul, radioul, Calatoriile, Altruismul, Shopping, Politica si economie 
Viata Profesionala
Nivel de studii:
Domeniul de activitate:
Sunt la Pensie 
Limbi vorbite:
Engleza, Franceza, Romana 
Caut o relatie serioasa
La matrimoniale caut:
un barbat 
Perechea potrivita. Preferinte:

I'm looking for a white man,speaking English/French,open-minded, honest&affectionate, well educated,responsible,healthy&tolerant.Age=58-68 y.o;Height=1,75-2,00m;Weight=75-95 kg;No smoking;Social drink;Religion=Christian;Education=Bachelors Degree,Masters Degree,PhD, Doctorate,living only in Western Europe,in a big town/city from UK(Greater London&U.K.South East Coast),France,Monaco,Germany,Belgium,Luxembourg,Netherlands,Austria, Liechtenstein,Switzerland,Sweden(Stockholm),Denmark(Copenhagen).