Matrimoniale Localizare:
Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania
Detalii aparenta. Casatorie .ro
50 kg 
Culoarea ochilor:
Ochi caprui 
Culoarea parului:
Viata personala
Situatia matrimoniala:
Necasatorit (a), caut perechea 
Nu fumez 
0, Nu am copii 
(Mai) Doriti copii ?:
Da, intrucat iubesc copii 
O persoana:
altruista, de incredere 

when the weather is nice, I like walking

Prezentarea mea:

I believe a healthy happy family environment is the most important thing in life. As long as we have nice conversations and you do not discourage me, I will do everything I can to encourage and keep you happy.

I would appreciated if you are a vegetarian, because I can not cook meat. And I would also like for you to do a creative job and be enterprising so that we can brainstorm together, and so that I can encourage you and be amazed by you. In other words I am looking for my best friend, a like minded man I can have good conversations with.

I would like for us to get to know each other online first and create a connection, if everything goes well we can later on meet offline as well.

Visele, dorintele mele:

to be happy, to fall in love, to be loved, to enjoy life, to make plans and to make them come true

Viata Profesionala
Nivel de studii:
Independent, Pe cont propriu 
Limbi vorbite:
Matrimoniale. Caut o relatie serioasa
Descrieti partenerul cautat:

The man I am looking for I want to have the same personality and character as I do, and preferably one class above would be nice too. So I am looking for a man with principles, moral and intelligent. A man who respects life and treats others the same way he wants to be treated. He has a clear vision, a detailed plan and he doesn't make compromises on what he believes in, on what he cares for.

Pentru casatorie caut:
un barbat 
Activitate recenta
joker a scris pe peretele lui moniro :

(,0751679628)buna scumpo,as vrea sa te cunosc